Kira Brady's Printable Booklist
(Titles are listed in chronological order).

Please note: If no ISBN is listed, the title is only available in electronic formats.

Hearts of Fire
The Deadglass Trilogy, Prequel
Kensington Zebra
June 26, 2012
Hearts of Darkness
The Deadglass Trilogy, Book 1
Kensington Zebra
August 7, 2012
ISBN-13: 9781420124569
ISBN-10: 1420124560
Hearts of Shadow
The Deadglass Trilogy, Book 2
Kensington Zebra
May 2013
ISBN-13: 9781420124576
ISBN-10: 1420124579
Hearts of Chaos
The Deadglass Trilogy, Book 3
Kensington Zebra
March 2014
ISBN-13: 9781420124583
ISBN-10: 1420124587